White Swan Community Library

391 1st Street, White Swan, WA 98952

The White Swan Library moved from place to place for its first 22 years. Then, in 1969, the Library moved to its present location, in the unincorporated area of Yakima County.

Parking:

Customers may park anywhere along the fence line, except in front of the Sprint installation.

Hours

SundayClosed
Monday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SaturdayClosed

Upcoming Events

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Monday, December 09, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Friday, December 13, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Monday, December 16, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Friday, December 20, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Monday, December 23, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

White Swan Library: Elf on the Shelf
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 | 12:00 PM

White Swan Community Library

News

Posted Nov 15th

LearningExpress Library

Yakima Valley Libraries supplies access to EBSCO’s LearningExpress Library...
Posted Jun 26th

Kanopy

Yakima Valley Libraries now offers library card holders free...
Posted Apr 12th

Consumer Reports

Published monthly by Consumers Union since 1936, Consumer Report...

Search