Zillah Community Library

109 7th Street, Zillah, WA 98953

The Zillah community has had a library since the early 1920’s, and Zillah was the very first incorporated town to join the Rural County Library District, when the library opened in 1946. Zillah was also one of the founding members when the County Rural Library District and Yakima Library joined to form Yakima Valley Regional Library.

 

Parking:

Customers may park anywhere in front of the library, except in police designated parking spots.

Hours

SundayClosed
Monday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FridayClosed
Saturday2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Zillah Library's Reading Adventures
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Zillah Community Library

Zillah Library's Reading Adventures
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Zillah Community Library

Zillah Library's Reading Adventures
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Zillah Community Library

Zillah Library's Reading Adventures
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Zillah Community Library

All Locations Closed
Monday, October 14, 2019 | 12:00 AM

All Locations

Zillah Library's Reading Adventures
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Zillah Community Library

Zillah Library's Reading Adventures
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Zillah Community Library

Zillah Library's Reading Adventures
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Zillah Community Library

Zillah Library's Reading Adventures
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Zillah Community Library

Bestselling author Marie Benedict @ The Seasons Performance Hall
Thursday, November 07, 2019 | 6:30 PM

All Locations

Zillah Library's Reading Adventures
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Zillah Community Library

News

Posted Sep 5th

Yakima Valley Reads: The Only Woman in the Room

Join us for classic films, guest speakers, and book...
Posted Aug 19th

Britannica Library

Explore the updated online encyclopedia from Encyclopaedia Britannica with...
Posted Jun 26th

Kanopy

Yakima Valley Libraries now offers library card holders free...

Search