Mabton Community Library

415 B Street Mabton, WA 98935

Located downtown, Mabton Library is one of six system libraries with a computer lab donated by the Gates Foundation. The Mabton Library began in 1911 and in 1949 contracted with the Rural County Library District.

Parking:

On-street parking available in front of the library and in parking lot next to library.

Hours for Contact-Free Holds Pick Up

MondayClosed
Tuesday1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Upcoming Events

Club Virtual de Lectura en Español - Online Book Club in Spanish
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 5:30 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, October 01, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, October 08, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, October 22, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, October 29, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, November 05, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, November 26, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

News

Posted Aug 22nd

Contact-Free Holds Pick Up

Great news! Yakima Valley Libraries is now offering curbside...
Posted May 20th

Visit the Digital Library 24/7

The Library is closer than you think! Our robust...
Posted Jan 8th

Lynda.com: Learn a new skill online, on your time.

Lynda.com is an online learning platform that helps users...

Search