Mabton Community Library

415 B Street Mabton, WA 98935

Located downtown, Mabton Library is one of six system libraries with a computer lab donated by the Gates Foundation. The Mabton Library began in 1911 and in 1949 contracted with the Rural County Library District.

Parking:

On-street parking available in front of the library and in parking lot next to library.

Hours for Contact-Free Holds Pick Up

MondayClosed
Tuesday1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Upcoming Events

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Baby Lapsit
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 9:00 AM

Online / Virtual

Online Book Discussion: "The Happiness Project"
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 7:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Club Virtual de Lectura en Español - Online Book Club in Spanish
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 5:30 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Baby Lapsit
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 | 9:00 AM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, February 04, 2021 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Baby Lapsit
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 | 9:00 AM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Baby Lapsit
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 9:00 AM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Baby Lapsit
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 9:00 AM

Online / Virtual

News

Posted Jan 5th

Take the Winter Reading Challenge!

The annual Winter Reading Challenge is back, and Yakima...
Posted Nov 18th

Three Community Libraries Open for Limited In-Person Service

Good news! Yakima Valley Libraries is implementing a phased...
Posted Aug 22nd

Contact-Free Holds Pick Up

Great news! Yakima Valley Libraries is now offering curbside...

Search