Mabton Community Library

415 B Street Mabton, WA 98935

Located downtown, Mabton Library is one of six system libraries with a computer lab donated by the Gates Foundation. The Mabton Library began in 1911 and in 1949 contracted with the Rural County Library District.

Parking:

On-street parking available in front of the library and in parking lot next to library.

Hours

SundayClosed
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed

Upcoming Events

React-o-Blast! Online Science Show
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 | 2:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night for Adults & Teens!
Thursday, July 09, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Wild Weather! Online Science Show
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 2:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night for Adults & Teens!
Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night for Adults & Teens!
Thursday, July 23, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Altered States! Online Science Show
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | 2:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night for Adults & Teens!
Thursday, July 30, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night for Adults & Teens!
Thursday, August 06, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night for Adults & Teens!
Thursday, August 13, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night for Adults & Teens!
Thursday, August 20, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night for Adults & Teens!
Thursday, August 27, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

Virtual Trivia Night for Adults & Teens!
Thursday, September 03, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Online / Virtual

News

Posted Jun 29th

An Update from the Executive Director

COVID-19 & Library Services: An Update from the Executive...
Posted Jun 23rd

Join the Online Book Discussion

Online Book Discussion Join Yakima Valley Libraries for a...
Posted Jun 18th

Sign up for the Summer Reading Program!

The 2020 Summer Reading Program features free events, activities, and family...

Search