Moxee Community Library

255 West Seattle Avenue, Moxee, WA 98936

Located adjacent to City Hall, the Moxee Library has been a part of the Yakima Valley Libraries system since the 1982 annexation.

Parking:

You may park anywhere in the lot in front of the library.

Hours

SundayClosed
Monday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, January 30, 2020 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Preschool Storytime
Monday, February 03, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, February 06, 2020 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Preschool Storytime
Monday, February 10, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Preschool Storytime
Monday, February 24, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, February 27, 2020 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Preschool Storytime
Monday, March 02, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, March 05, 2020 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Preschool Storytime
Monday, March 09, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Virtual Reality
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 | 3:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

News

Posted Jan 7th

Creativebug

Creativebug believes everyone has a creative side! As a...
Posted Dec 19th

Yakima Valley Libraries Now Offering Launchpad Learning Tablets for Kids

Blast-off Into Learning: Yakima Valley Libraries Now Offering Launchpad...
Posted Dec 17th

WestlawNext

Available only at the Yakima Central Library.  Using the...

Search