Moxee Community Library

255 West Seattle Avenue, Moxee, WA 98936

Located adjacent to City Hall, the Moxee Library has been a part of the Yakima Valley Libraries system since the 1982 annexation.

Parking:

You may park anywhere in the lot in front of the library.

Hours

SundayClosed
Monday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, December 17, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library - Winter Craft Day
Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 1:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, December 24, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Closed Early - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018 | 1:00 PM

All Locations

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, December 31, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, January 07, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, January 14, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, January 21, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, January 28, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, February 04, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, February 11, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

News

Posted Aug 28th

YVL Now Offering AtoZdatabases

August 28, 2018 IMMEDIATE PRESS RELEASE Staff Contact: Krystal...
Posted Apr 26th

Looking for a good book? Check out our Staff Picks!

If you’ve ever wondered what your favorite library staff...
Posted Apr 23rd

Borrow Spanish-language movies and e-Books with ODILO!

With Odilo, from Yakima Valley Libraries, you have access...

Search