Moxee Community Library

255 West Seattle Avenue, Moxee, WA 98936

Located adjacent to City Hall, the Moxee Library has been a part of the Yakima Valley Libraries system since the 1982 annexation.

Parking:

You may park anywhere in the lot in front of the library.

Hours

SundayClosed
Monday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, September 16, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library - Preschool Story Time
Monday, September 23, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Preschool Storytime
Monday, September 30, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, October 03, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Preschool Storytime
Monday, October 07, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

All Locations Closed
Monday, October 14, 2019 | 12:00 AM

All Locations

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Preschool Storytime
Monday, October 21, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

Moxee Library: Preschool Storytime
Monday, October 28, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Moxee Community Library

Explore! @ Moxee Library
Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Moxee Community Library

News

Posted Sep 5th

Yakima Valley Reads: The Only Woman in the Room

Join us for classic films, guest speakers, and book...
Posted Aug 19th

Britannica Library

Explore the updated online encyclopedia from Encyclopaedia Britannica with...
Posted Jun 26th

Kanopy

Yakima Valley Libraries now offers library card holders free...

Search