Naches Community Library

303 Naches Avenue, Naches, WA 98937

Opened on November 8, 1947 in a corner of City Hall, the Naches Community Library moved to its present location in 1960.

Parking:

You may park anywhere in the lot in front of the library.

Hours

MondayClosed
Tuesday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed

Upcoming Events

Naches Library Storytime
Friday, July 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Friday, July 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Friday, August 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library: Book Group
Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 5:15 PM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Friday, August 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Friday, August 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library Storytime
Friday, August 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM

Naches Community Library

News

Posted Jun 19th

Join the 2024 Summer Reading Program

The library awaits your adventurous spirit this summer! Are...
Posted Jun 10th

Contribute to the 2024 Library Time Capsule!

In celebration of 80 years of library service to...
Posted Jun 9th

Discover M.O.R.E. @ the Library

The M.O.R.E. Collection gives you access to a variety...

Search

English