Naches Community Library

303 Naches Avenue, Naches, WA 98937

Opened on November 8, 1947 in a corner of City Hall, the Naches Community Library moved to its present location in 1960.

Parking:

You may park anywhere in the lot in front of the library.

Hours

SundayClosed
MondayClosed
Tuesday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Naches Library: Story Time
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 10:30 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library: Story Time
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 10:30 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library: Preschool Storytime
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 | 10:30 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library: Preschool Storytime
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 | 10:30 AM

Naches Community Library

All Locations Closed
Monday, October 14, 2019 | 12:00 AM

All Locations

Naches Library: Preschool Storytime
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 10:30 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library: Valley Reads Book Discussion
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 5:30 PM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library: Preschool Storytime
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 10:30 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library: Preschool Storytime
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 10:30 AM

Naches Community Library

Naches Library: Preschool Storytime
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 10:30 AM

Naches Community Library

Bestselling author Marie Benedict @ The Seasons Performance Hall
Thursday, November 07, 2019 | 6:30 PM

All Locations

Naches Library: Preschool Storytime
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 10:30 AM

Naches Community Library

News

Posted Sep 5th

Yakima Valley Reads: The Only Woman in the Room

Join us for classic films, guest speakers, and book...
Posted Aug 19th

Britannica Library

Explore the updated online encyclopedia from Encyclopaedia Britannica with...
Posted Jun 26th

Kanopy

Yakima Valley Libraries now offers library card holders free...

Search