Buena Community Library

801 Buena Road Buena, WA 98921

 

The Buena Library began life in the back of Buena Mercantile during World War I. Currently the library is located on the main street of the town of Buena, in the unincorporated area of Yakima County.

 

Parking:

There is a gravel lot on the north end of the building.

Hours

SundayClosed
MondayClosed
Tuesday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Upcoming Events

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Closed Early - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018 | 1:00 PM

All Locations

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

News

Posted Aug 28th

YVL Now Offering AtoZdatabases

August 28, 2018 IMMEDIATE PRESS RELEASE Staff Contact: Krystal...
Posted Apr 26th

Looking for a good book? Check out our Staff Picks!

If you’ve ever wondered what your favorite library staff...
Posted Apr 23rd

Borrow Spanish-language movies and e-Books with ODILO!

With Odilo, from Yakima Valley Libraries, you have access...

Search