Buena Community Library

801 Buena Road Buena, WA 98921

 

The Buena Library began life in the back of Buena Mercantile during World War I. Currently the library is located on the main street of the town of Buena, in the unincorporated area of Yakima County.

 

Parking:

There is a gravel lot on the north end of the building.

Hours

Monday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Upcoming Events

Buena Library Drop-in Crafts
Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library: Mobius Planetarium
Monday, July 22, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library: Mobius Planetarium
Monday, July 22, 2024 | 2:45 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Game Day
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Drop-in Crafts
Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Game Day
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Drop-in Crafts
Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Game Day
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Drop-in Crafts
Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Game Day
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Drop-in Crafts
Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Game Day
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 2:00 PM

Buena Community Library

News

Posted Jun 19th

Join the 2024 Summer Reading Program

The library awaits your adventurous spirit this summer! Are...
Posted Jun 10th

Contribute to the 2024 Library Time Capsule!

In celebration of 80 years of library service to...
Posted Jun 9th

Discover M.O.R.E. @ the Library

The M.O.R.E. Collection gives you access to a variety...

Search

English