Buena Community Library

801 Buena Road Buena, WA 98921

 

The Buena Library began life in the back of Buena Mercantile during World War I. Currently the library is located on the main street of the town of Buena, in the unincorporated area of Yakima County.

 

Parking:

There is a gravel lot on the north end of the building.

Hours

SundayClosed
MondayClosed
Tuesday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Upcoming Events

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Movie Day
Saturday, June 01, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library: Curtis Manley
Friday, June 07, 2019 | 4:30 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Movie Day
Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Zillah Library: Escape Room in a Box
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library: Presto the Magician
Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Library Movie Day
Saturday, July 06, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Buena Community Library

News

Posted May 23rd

A River Runs Through It: Water Rights Presentation at Yakima Central Library

May 23, 2019 IMMEDIATE PRESS RELEASE Staff Contact: Terry...
Posted May 14th

Mango Languages

Learn foreign languages quickly and easily via Mango Languages’...
Posted Apr 12th

Consumer Reports

Published monthly by Consumers Union since 1936, Consumer Report...

Search