Buena Community Library

801 Buena Road Buena, WA 98921

 

The Buena Library began life in the back of Buena Mercantile during World War I. Currently the library is located on the main street of the town of Buena, in the unincorporated area of Yakima County.

 

Parking:

There is a gravel lot on the north end of the building.

Hours

SundayClosed
MondayClosed
Tuesday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Upcoming Events

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Movie Day
Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Movie Day
Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

Buena Movie Day
Saturday, October 05, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

KABAM! @ Buena Library
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 4:00 PM

Buena Community Library

News

Posted Jun 26th

Kanopy

Yakima Valley Libraries now offers library card holders free...
Posted Jun 14th

2019 Summer Reading Program

Discover a universe of stories at the library this...
Posted Apr 12th

Consumer Reports

Published monthly by Consumers Union since 1936, Consumer Report...

Search