Granger Community Library

508 Sunnyside Ave Granger, WA 98932

The Granger Library

The first Granger Library was established in 1914. Contracted with the Library District in 1946, the Library is currently housed in a former church.

Parking:

Staff and customers park in the lot directly to the north of the library, or across the street at the school, if necessary.

Hours

Monday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Upcoming Events

Granger Library Drop-in Crafts
Monday, June 24, 2024 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library: Lotería
Friday, June 28, 2024 | 4:30 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Drop-in Crafts
Monday, July 01, 2024 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library: Lotería
Friday, July 05, 2024 | 4:30 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Drop-in Crafts
Monday, July 08, 2024 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library: Lotería
Friday, July 12, 2024 | 4:30 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Drop-in Crafts
Monday, July 15, 2024 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library: Lotería
Friday, July 19, 2024 | 4:30 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Drop-in Crafts
Monday, July 22, 2024 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library: Lotería
Friday, July 26, 2024 | 4:30 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Drop-in Crafts
Monday, July 29, 2024 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library: Time Capsule Celebration
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

News

Posted Jun 19th

Join the 2024 Summer Reading Program

The library awaits your adventurous spirit this summer! Are...
Posted Jun 10th

Contribute to the 2024 Library Time Capsule!

In celebration of 80 years of library service to...
Posted Jun 9th

Discover the M.O.R.E. @ the Library

The M.O.R.E. Collection gives you access to a variety...

Search

English