Granger Community Library

508 Sunnyside Ave Granger, WA 98932

The Granger Library

The first Granger Library was established in 1914. Contracted with the Library District in 1946, the Library is currently housed in a former church.

Parking:

Staff and customers park in the lot directly to the north of the library, or across the street at the school, if necessary.

Hours

SundayClosed
Monday12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FridayClosed
Saturday12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Monday, September 23, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Monday, September 30, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

All Locations Closed
Monday, October 14, 2019 | 12:00 AM

All Locations

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

Bestselling author Marie Benedict @ The Seasons Performance Hall
Thursday, November 07, 2019 | 6:30 PM

All Locations

Granger Library Creative Crafting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | 3:00 PM

Granger Community Library

News

Posted Sep 5th

Yakima Valley Reads: The Only Woman in the Room

Join us for classic films, guest speakers, and book...
Posted Aug 19th

Britannica Library

Explore the updated online encyclopedia from Encyclopaedia Britannica with...
Posted Aug 15th

Trace Your Family Tree: Genealogy Workshops

Trace Your Family Tree at the Library: Yakima Valley...

Search